Contact Us


We have customer care available to take your questions by call: +852 3069 6949 below hours from Monday to Sunday:

New York Time 7 PM - 9 AM

San Francisco Time 4 PM - 6 AM

Oslo Time 1 AM - 3 PM

Our formal working hour is Hong Kong time Monday to Friday: 8:30AM - 12:00AM and 1:30PM - 6:00PM (UTC+8), but phones also will be attended during the above mentioned time by CarQi staff.